tiger mama. 

This could be the best meal I’ve had in a while. If you live in Boston or just find your way to the Fenway area you need to go to Tiger Mama. By that I mean, make a reservation and plan to go or you won’t have a seat.

The food was incredible. I’m a big fan of Asian cuisine. Tiger Mama goes for Vietnamese/Thai style small plates. They are meant to be shared. I love small plate style eating because you get to try everything! The two standouts (for me) were the Crispy Chili Potatoes and Bon Cha Hanoi. I could easily go there once (or 3 times) a week and be seriously happy.

A must try for any foodies. I’ll be going again for sure. 

3 thoughts on “tiger mama. 

  1. I’ve been wanting to check this place out. I saw it once when I went to Sweet Cheeks BBQ. I’ll be sure to check out Tiger Mama!

    Like

Leave a Reply

