late to the party.

Apparently, I missed the band wagon on season 4 of House of Cards. I watched the first 3 seasons with my roommates but when the 4th one came out I guess we were too busy. 

This weekend I started to reconcile with the popular Netflix original series. Let me tell you… it was so worth it! 

If you haven’t watched the latest season or have never seen HOC now is the time. Season 4 is awesome so far, I’m 5 episodes in. The cast is outstanding and you’ll be kept on your toes for sure. My advice: get a chromecast and watch from your bed. That’s what I did and it was magical! 

Leave a Reply

