donuts are dangerous. 

Its happened. Union Square Donuts has opened within walking distance of my apartment. This is both glorious and dangerous at the same time. 

During the week I don’t really eat breakfast. I definitely don’t buy it out. But on the weekend I like to take a walk in the morning to get coffee and something to eat. I have a feeling going to Union Square Donuts will become some type of ritual. 

If you’re a sweet breakfast person you have to try this place. My suggestion at the moment is the Maple Bacon donut. I was very hesitant at first but it is AMAZING. My goal… try every donut.

Have you ever had Union Square Donuts? 

2 thoughts on “donuts are dangerous. 

  1. Maple bacon sounds soooo good. I love all the sweet/salty combinations like salted caramel. So bad news for me- there are maple bacon donuts nearby=(

    Like

Leave a Reply

