in the mood for some comedy? 

I suggest Improv Assylum! Last night I celebrated v-day with a lovely date night in the North End. My boyfriend and I went to Benevento’s (one of my favs). After that we attended the Sunday Night Show at Improv Assylum! 

I haven’t been there since freshman year of college. So I forgot how funny it was. I was also surprised to see the full house on a Sunday night. The show was a mix of sketches and improv that the audience loved. The cast was very funny. I was surprised that I laughed as much as I did. Overall, a great night! I definitely suggest it for a date or a fun night out with friends. 

Has anyone ever been there? Let me know your thoughts. http://www.improvasylum.com/

One thought on “in the mood for some comedy? 

  1. This sounds like a fun night! I live in the North End and Improv Asylum is a great place to go. I also love Benevento’s!

    Like

Leave a Reply

